

THE INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA SOUTHERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL FOR THE PERIOD 2023-24

OFFICE BEARERS

CMA Divya Abhishek - Chairperson CMA Y Srinivasa Rao - Secretary CMA K Panduranga Rao – Vice Chairman CMA K Girish - Treasurer

CHAIRMAN & MEMBERS OF SUB COMMITTEES OF THE REGIONAL COUNCIL

S No	Committee Name	Members
1	Executive	
	Chairperson: CMA Divya Abhishek	CMA K Panduranga Rao
		CMA Y Srinivasa Rao
		CMA K Girish
	(QUORUM – 2)	Dr. CMA V Murali
2	Student Facilities	
	Chairman: CMA D Munisekhar	CMA Vishwanath Bhat
		CMA Visitwaliati Bilat
		CMA K Gomathi Sankar
	(OLODIM 2)	CMA Vinayaranjan P
	(QUORUM – 2)	
3	Professional Development	
	Chairman: Dr. CMA V Murali	CMA D Munisekhar
		CMA Vinayaranjan P
		CMA K Gomathi Sankar
	(QUORUM – 2)	CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer
4	Corporate Training & Placement	
<u> </u>	Chairman: CMA K Gomathi Sankar	CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer
		CMA D Munisekhar
		CMA K Panduranga Rao
		CMA Vinayaranjan P
	(QUORUM – 2)	CMA K Girish
5	Journal Committee Chairperson: CMA Divya Abhishek	CMA D Munisekhar
	Chairperson. Civia Divya Abhishek	
		CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer Dr. CMA V Murali
		CMA Vinayaranjan P
	(QUORUM – 2)	
6	Branding Committee	
	Chairman: CMA Y Srinivasa Rao	CMA Praveen Kumar
		CMA A Vijay Kiran
		CMA D Munisekhar
		CMA TCA Srinivasa Prasad
	(QUORUM - 2)	CMA K V N Lavanya

7	Practitioners Committee	
	Chairman: CMA K Girish	CMA D Munisekhar
		CMA TCA Srinivasa Prasad
		CMA Praveen Kumar
		CMA Vishwanath Bhat
	(QUORUM - 2)	CMA K Panduranga Rao
8	Members Facilities	
	Chairman: CMA D Munisekhar	CMA K Panduranga Rao
		CMA K Gomathi Sankar
		CMA K Ch A V S N Murthy

	CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer
(QUORUM – 2)	CMA Suresh Rachappa Gunjalli
9 Infrastructure	
Chairman: CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer	CMA K Panduranga Rao
	Dr. CMA V Murali
	CMA K Gomathi Sankar
(QUORUM – 2)	CMA K Girish
10 Chapters Coordination	
Chairman: CMA K Panduranga Rao	CMA D Munisekhar
	CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer
	CMA Vinayaranjan P
	CMA K Girish
(QUORUM - 2)	Dr. CMA V Murali
11 Taxation Committee	
Chairman: Dr. CMA V Murali	CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer
	CMA Y Srinivasa Rao
	CMA Vishwanath Bhat
	CMA D Munisekhar
(QUORUM – 2)	CMA Suresh Rachappa Gunjalli
12 Corporate & Allied Laws Committee	
Chairperson: CMA Divya Abhishek	CMA K Gomathi Sankar
	CMA Y Srinivasa Rao
	CMA Rajesh Sai iyer
(OUODUM 2)	CMA Kajesh Saliyer CMA Vinayaranjan P
(QUORUM – 2)	

As per the Regulation 127(2), Chairman / Vice-Chairman shall be the ex-officio member for all the Committees, except for the Executive Committee.